The ultimate day club experience

O Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, O Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

O Beach Ibiza

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

Soft Opening

Friday 24th April 2020

Poolside Sessions

Saturday 25th April 2020

Kids Party

Sunday 26th April 2020

Jack your body

Friday 1st May 2020

MI SOUL

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Blog

Which Party Is Right For You?

By Issy McGlashen on Monday 17th February 2020

Add some positivity to your daily scroll!

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Monday 30th December 2019

Ibiza After Hours: the best bars open all year round

By Veebs Sabharwal on Tuesday 10th December 2019

Inspirational Women in Ibiza

By Veebs Sabharwal on Sunday 24th November 2019

How to be more ON111

By Veebs Sabharwal on Monday 28th October 2019