The ultimate day club experience

O Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, O Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

O Beach Ibiza

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

Grand opening

Friday 8th May 2020

ACES

Saturday 9th May 2020

Sin Opening

Sunday 10th May 2020

Poolside Sessions

Monday 11th May 2020

Kisstory Opening with AJ King

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Blog

Stay Home, Stay Safe, Stay happy!

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Wednesday 1st April 2020

Making the World a Better Place – One Beach at a Time

By Issy McGlashen on Friday 6th March 2020

Which Party Is Right For You?

By Issy McGlashen on Monday 17th February 2020

Add some positivity to your daily scroll!

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Monday 30th December 2019

Ibiza After Hours: the best bars open all year round

By Veebs Sabharwal on Tuesday 10th December 2019