Calendar

Flexibility of
Bookings:

All bookings made for 2021 can be moved to a later date in 2021 or 2022 up to 48 hours before the original event booking begins.Learn more

July 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2

Friday 2nd July

OPENING WEEKEND
OPENING WEEKEND
3

Saturday 3rd July

OPENING WEEKEND
OPENING WEEKEND
4

Sunday 4th July

SIN
SIN
5

Monday 5th July

POOLSIDE SESSIONS
POOLSIDE SESSIONS
6

Tuesday 6th July

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
7

Wednesday 7th July

HOTBED
HOTBED
8

Thursday 8th July

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
9

Friday 9th July

Pool Party
Pool Party
10

Saturday 10th July

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
11

Sunday 11th July

CANDYPANTS
CANDYPANTS
12

Monday 12th July

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
13

Tuesday 13th July

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
14

Wednesday 14th July

HOTBED
HOTBED
15

Thursday 15th July

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
16

Friday 16th July

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
17

Saturday 17th July

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
18

Sunday 18th July

TRUS DOS
TRUS DOS
19

Monday 19th July

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
20

Tuesday 20th July

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
21

Wednesday 21st July

HOTBED
HOTBED
22

Thursday 22nd July

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
23

Friday 23rd July

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
24

Saturday 24th July

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
25

Sunday 25th July

IBIZA SPRAY
IBIZA SPRAY
26

Monday 26th July

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
27

Tuesday 27th July

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
28

Wednesday 28th July

HOTBED
HOTBED
29

Thursday 29th July

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
30

Friday 30th July

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
31

Saturday 31st July

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN

August 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1

Sunday 1st August

SIN
SIN
2

Monday 2nd August

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
3

Tuesday 3rd August

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
4

Wednesday 4th August

HOTBED
HOTBED
5

Thursday 5th August

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
6

Friday 6th August

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
7

Saturday 7th August

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
8

Sunday 8th August

CANDYPANTS
CANDYPANTS
9

Monday 9th August

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
10

Tuesday 10th August

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
11

Wednesday 11th August

HOTBED
HOTBED
12

Thursday 12th August

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
13

Friday 13th August

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
14

Saturday 14th August

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
15

Sunday 15th August

LA DISCOTEQUE
LA DISCOTEQUE
16

Monday 16th August

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
17

Tuesday 17th August

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
18

Wednesday 18th August

HOTBED
HOTBED
19

Thursday 19th August

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
20

Friday 20th August

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
21

Saturday 21st August

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
22

Sunday 22nd August

ACES
ACES
23

Monday 23rd August

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
24

Tuesday 24th August

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
25

Wednesday 25th August

HOTBED
HOTBED
26

Thursday 26th August

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
27

Friday 27th August

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
28

Saturday 28th August

KISS UK TAKEOVER
KISS UK TAKEOVER
29

Sunday 29th August

IBIZA SPRAY
IBIZA SPRAY
30

Monday 30th August

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
31

Tuesday 31st August

KISSTORY
KISSTORY

September 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1

Wednesday 1st September

HOTBED
HOTBED
2

Thursday 2nd September

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
3

Friday 3rd September

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
4

Saturday 4th September

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
5

Sunday 5th September

SUMMER SOLSTICE
SUMMER SOLSTICE
6

Monday 6th September

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
7

Tuesday 7th September

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
8

Wednesday 8th September

HOTBED
HOTBED
9

Thursday 9th September

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
10

Friday 10th September

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
11

Saturday 11th September

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
12

Sunday 12th September

CANDYPANTS
CANDYPANTS
13

Monday 13th September

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE
14

Tuesday 14th September

KISSTORY
KISSTORY
15

Wednesday 15th September

HOTBED
HOTBED
16

Thursday 16th September

WILDCHILD
WILDCHILD
17

Friday 17th September

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
18

Saturday 18th September

SOUL HEAVEN
SOUL HEAVEN
19

Sunday 19th September

SIN
SIN
20

Monday 20th September

HOUSE IN PARADISE
HOUSE IN PARADISE

November 2021

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30