The ultimate day club experience

O Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, O Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

O Beach Ibiza

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

Soft Opening

Friday 26th April 2019

Poolside sessions

Saturday 27th April 2019

APNEEF KIDS PARTY

Sunday 28th April 2019

POOLSIDE SESSIONS

Friday 3rd May 2019

ACES

Saturday 4th May 2019

Blog

O Beach Ibiza Frequently Asked Questions

By Veebs Sabharwal on Friday 1st February 2019

24 hours on the island of Lesbos

By Miriam Tur Picó on Wednesday 23rd January 2019

How to approach Veganuary

By Veebs Sabharwal on Sunday 13th January 2019

Open 365 days

By Miriam Tur Picó on Tuesday 8th January 2019

Kick off NYE in style

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Wednesday 19th December 2018