The ultimate day club experience

O Beach Ibiza is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for the ideal daytime destination under the Mediterranean sun.

Located on the west coast of Ibiza in San Antonio, O Beach is situated along the beautiful S’Arenal waterfront, complete with ocean views by day and the iconic Balearic sunset at night.

O Beach Ibiza

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

Soft Opening

Friday 26th April 2019

Poolside sessions

Saturday 27th April 2019

APNEEF KIDS PARTY

Sunday 28th April 2019

POOLSIDE SESSIONS

Friday 3rd May 2019

ACES

Saturday 4th May 2019

Blog

How to stay healthy in Ibiza

By Veebs Sabharwal on Friday 12th April 2019

Ibiza wedding venue ideas

By Veebs Sabharwal on Monday 25th March 2019

How do you do Ibiza?

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Tuesday 12th March 2019

Carnivals around the world!

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Monday 4th March 2019

Hotseat with HotBed

By Sophie Elsaalabi on Wednesday 27th February 2019