Events Calendar

April 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Friday 26th April

Soft Opening
Soft Opening
27

Saturday 27th April

Poolside sessions
Poolside sessions
28

Sunday 28th April

APNEEF KIDS PARTY
APNEEF KIDS PARTY
29
30

May 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3

Friday 3rd May

POOLSIDE SESSIONS
POOLSIDE SESSIONS
4

Saturday 4th May

ACES
ACES
5

Sunday 5th May

House in paradise
House in paradise
6

Monday 6th May

Candypants Opening
Candypants Opening
7
8
9
10

Friday 10th May

Poolside sessions
Poolside sessions
11

Saturday 11th May

Mi- Soul
Mi- Soul
12

Sunday 12th May

Sin Sundays Opening
Sin Sundays Opening
13

Monday 13th May

Protected: Soca party – PRIVATE EVENT
Protected: Soca party – PRIVATE EVENT
14
15
16
17

Friday 17th May

Grand Opening Party
Grand Opening Party
18

Saturday 18th May

The Dog & Whistle x La Fiesta
The Dog & Whistle x La Fiesta
19

Sunday 19th May

Boatclub
Boatclub
20

Monday 20th May

Poolside sessions
Poolside sessions
21

Tuesday 21st May

Kisstory Opening With Shortee Blitz
Kisstory Opening With Shortee Blitz
22

Wednesday 22nd May

Poolside sessions
Poolside sessions
23

Thursday 23rd May

Kinky Malinki
Kinky Malinki
24

Friday 24th May

Pool Party Opening
Pool Party Opening
25

Saturday 25th May

Kiss UK Pool party live with Bondi Sands
Kiss UK Pool party live with Bondi Sands
26

Sunday 26th May

SPRAY OPENING
SPRAY OPENING
27

Monday 27th May

HEDKANDI OPENING
HEDKANDI OPENING
28

Tuesday 28th May

KISSTORY with Pioneer
KISSTORY with Pioneer
29

Wednesday 29th May

HOTBED OPENING
HOTBED OPENING
30

Thursday 30th May

ONE OPENING With Artful Dodger
ONE OPENING With Artful Dodger
31

Friday 31st May

Pool Party
Pool Party

June 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1

Saturday 1st June

Soul heaven opening With Grant Nelson
Soul heaven opening With Grant Nelson
2

Sunday 2nd June

Sin Sundays
Sin Sundays
3

Monday 3rd June

HEDKANDI
HEDKANDI
4

Tuesday 4th June

KISSTORY with AJ King
KISSTORY with AJ King
5

Wednesday 5th June

Hotbed
Hotbed
6

Thursday 6th June

ONE with Artful Dodger
ONE with Artful Dodger
7

Friday 7th June

POOL PARTY
POOL PARTY
8

Saturday 8th June

Soul Heaven with Guy Williams
Soul Heaven with Guy Williams
9

Sunday 9th June

Boat Club
Boat Club
10

Monday 10th June

Hedkandi
Hedkandi
11

Tuesday 11th June

Kisstory with Tinea Taylor
Kisstory with Tinea Taylor
12

Wednesday 12th June

HOTBED
HOTBED
13

Thursday 13th June

ONE with Melody Kane
ONE with Melody Kane
14

Friday 14th June

Pool Party
Pool Party
15

Saturday 15th June

Soul Heaven with Steve Altman
Soul Heaven with Steve Altman
16

Sunday 16th June

House in Paradise
House in Paradise
17

Monday 17th June

Hedkandi
Hedkandi
18

Tuesday 18th June

Kisstory
Kisstory
19

Wednesday 19th June

Hotbed
Hotbed
20

Thursday 20th June

ONE
ONE
21

Friday 21st June

7th Birthday party
7th Birthday party
22

Saturday 22nd June

Soul Heaven with Clara Da costa
Soul Heaven with Clara Da costa
23

Sunday 23rd June

Candypants
Candypants
24

Monday 24th June

Hedkandi
Hedkandi

October 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30